To say that this has been a journey and a project from the deepest parts of inspiration might begin to sum up the emotions I am feeling about this release. There have been many twists and turns along the way and here we are right now. I have always been one who does things my own way and if you say I can’t do it, I’m going double my efforts and get it done. For the record, no one ever said that to me. In fact, I was encouraged all along the way. To find a creative partner in Drawbird was divine intervention and I’ll be forever grateful he went on this adventure with me.

Alexis is the inspiration for both tracks (vocal and instrumental) which have a release date of 06222022. That date is significant as it also marks 22 years of our time together. It’s special.

Hope you’ll take some time in that day to hear the results of 10 years of creativity and even more of inspiration.

Always sending love!!